Joe Cocker - Live (2LP)
Joe Cocker - Live (2LP)

Joe Cocker - Live (2LP)

Regular price €24,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Incl. 21% btw. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nieuw, onbespeeld & geseald

Plaat 1:
1. Feelin Alright?
2. Shelter Me
3. Hitchcock Railway
4. Up Where We Bleong
5. Guilty
6. You Can Leave Your Hat On
7. When the Night Comes
8. Unchain My Heart

Plaat 2:
1. With a Little Help From My Friends
2. You Are So Beautiful
3. The Letter
4. She Came In Through the Bathroom Window
5. High Time We Went
6. What Are You Doing With a Fool Like Me (Studio Track)
7. Living In the Promised Land (Studio Track)

Share this Product